Sign In Forgot Password

Learn Talmud at Your Own Pace with Rabbi Wernick

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

14. Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Monday, May 30, 2022 29 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

16. Monday, June 6, 2022 7 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

17. Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 23 2022 21 Shevat 5782