Sign In Forgot Password

Learn Talmud at Your Own Pace with Rabbi Wernick

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom

2. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom

3. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom

4. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom

5. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom

6. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom

7. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom

8. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom
Past Sessions
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 21 2021 15 Tishrei 5782